webinar

Creating a ‘Winning Culture’

Hosted by AHRMIO
8:30 AM (EST)/ 1:30 PM (GMT)/ 2:30 PM (CET)
web-based

Creating a ‘Winning Culture’

Over the past year, Cigna International Markets has gone through significant organisational, leadership and culture change. .

Robin Lewis and Bieke van Dessel will present a case study showcasing how Cigna has evolved and continues to develop to build the organisational capability to deliver on our strategic goals; they will focus on:

Building an agile operating model that is close to our customers and to the market

Creating an organisation structure and operating model to be better able to deliver the strategic goals and in doing so, enhancing accountability, decision making and focus. 

Focusing our talent on key business priorities

Working with our leadership teams to ensure a real focus on talent, team dynamics and empowerment.

Embedding our ‘Winning Culture’. 

Helping our leaders and employees connect and inspire – translating strategy into tangible action and engaging all our teams through communication and involvement.

In the webinar we will share real time experiences of an evolving and dynamic business model and HR’s role in helping to shape the organisation and influence business outcomes

Register Now

The webinar is free to all AHRMIO members
Non members are required to pay a fee of €200 to access the webinar. This is the yearly cost of AHRMIO individual membership. This will give you free access to all AHRMIO webinars for the rest of the year and all the benefits of individual membership. Please download our membership form (Word document) for further information.