webinar

Is your workplace safe for your staff? How to run a survey to find out.

Hosted by AHRMIO
10 AM (EST)/ 2 PM British Summer Time (BST)/ 3 PM (CET)
web-based

Is your workplace safe for your staff? How to run a survey to find out.

International organisations are under pressure to provide a safe workplace – free of abuse – for their staff. A key starting point for safeguarding efforts has to be a good understanding what your staff are experiencing.  The design of a confidential survey is a good way to find this out  and is a powerful tool to help your organization to determine its priorities for action.

The webinar will cover:

    • How to design the survey
    • The key questions to ask
  • How to ensure confidentiality for staff
  • Getting a good response rate
  • Benchmarking results against other organsations
  • Analysing and reporting the results
  • Maximizing the impact of the survey.

Register Now

Speaker

Roger Parry

The webinar is free to all AHRMIO members
Non members are required to pay a fee of €200 to access the webinar. This is the yearly cost of AHRMIO individual membership. This will give you free access to all AHRMIO webinars for the rest of the year and all the benefits of individual membership. Please download our membership form (Word document) for further information.